1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Mobile
Medium
Grand
Large minimum
Menu
Close
Continue shopping
Your basket
Continue shopping

Free delivery on orders over €250 in mainland France

Pay 3x free of charge with Scalapay

Free delivery on orders over €250 in mainland France

Pay 3x free of charge with Scalapay

Free delivery on orders over €250 in mainland France

Pay 3x free of charge with Scalapay

NEW: discover the queen of small chairs!

A new addition to our range of products for babies and children! After the iconic LEVO Baby Rocker, the TIBU highchair, the KUMI cradle (and all the others...), discover the latest addition to the Charlie Crane family: the SABA, queen of the little chairs, whose irresistible design will appeal to young and old alike. To find out more about this pretty newcomer, we put a few questions to Gaspard Tiné-Berès, head of the design department at Charlie Crane, who imagined the SABA.

Read the article

Charlie Crane opens its 1st boutique in Paris!

To celebrate its 10th anniversary, Charlie Crane is delighted to announce the opening of its 1st Parisian corner, in the lovely boutique Natalys and Friends. Here you'll be able to see our entire collection (our now legendary Baby rocker LEVO in its many colors, our TIBU design highchair, the practical NOGA changing table, the pretty KUMI cradle, the TAMI playmat 100% made in France...) and finally test, touch, try and LOVE our products for real!

Read the article

A new range of colors for our iconic products

Charlie Crane has created a brand-new range of timeless colors to welcome the little ones.

Read the article

Discover our new campaign!

Read the article

Inspiration: designing a small nursery

The arrival of a baby is often synonymous with change and decoration. Where should you put your baby to sleep, and how should you arrange his or her bedroom, especially when you have a small apartment? Discover our space-saving solutions!

Read the article

Baby's sleep: accompanying and understanding it

Is my baby getting enough sleep, and when is he going to sleep through the night? Audrey Ndjave, nurse clinician and founder of the happy mum and baby perinatal center, explains everything you need to know about baby's sleep.

Read the article

Hello KIMI!

After the success of the KUMI cradle, Charlie Crane is delighted to present its big brother: the KIMI bed! Like the KUMI, the KIMI has been designed as both a reassuring cocoon for the little one and a space open to the world.

Read the article

Collab Charlie Crane x Garbo and Friends: from scandinavia with love!

This season, Charlie Crane joins forces with Scandinavian brand Garbo and Friends to launch a new LEVO and a TIBU in a floral print: mimosa. This sunny flower will gently and poetically warm the cocoon of winter babies.

Read the article

Coffee with Gaspard Tiné-Berès, designer at Charlie Crane

Behind Charlie Crane is a team of professionals driven by a desire to shake up the codes of classic childcare. Presentations.

Read the article

Welcome to the Mum and Dad factory collection!

It's THE news that will shake up the world of children's design: from October 1, all Mum & Dad factory brand products will be published and distributed exclusively by Charlie Crane.

Read the article
Follow our adventures
Subscribe to our newsletter to be informed of new products and exclusive offers.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Mobile
Moyen
Grand
Grand minimum
Menu
Fermer
Continuer vos achats
Votre panier
Continuer vos achats

Livraison offerte à partir de 250 € en France métropolitaine

Payez en 3x sans frais avec Scalapay

Livraison offerte à partir de 250 € en France métropolitaine

Payez en 3x sans frais avec Scalapay

Livraison offerte à partir de 250 € en France métropolitaine

Payez en 3x sans frais avec Scalapay

NOUVEAU : découvrez la reine des petites chaises !

Une petite nouvelle est récemment venue s’ajouter à notre gamme de produits pour bébés et enfants !  Après l’iconique transat LEVO, la chaise-haute TIBU, le berceau KUMI (et tous les autres…), découvrez la dernière née de la famille Charlie Crane : la SABA, reine des petites chaises, dont le design irresistible plaira aux petits comme aux grands. Pour en savoir plus sur cette jolie nouveauté, nous avons posé quelques questions à Gaspard Tiné-Berès, responsable du département design chez Charlie Crane, qui a imaginé la SABA.

Lire l’article

Charlie Crane ouvre sa 1ère boutique à Paris !

A l’occasion de ses 10 ans, Charlie Crane est heureux de vous annonceur l’ouverture son tout 1er corner parisien, au sein de la très jolie boutique Natalys and Friends. Vous pourrez y retrouver l’intégralité de notre collection (notre désormais mythique transat LEVO dans ses nombreux coloris, notre chaise-haute design TIBU, la très pratique table à langer NOGA, le joli berceau KUMI, le tapis d’éveil TAMI 100% made in France…) pour enfin tester, toucher, essayer et AIMER nos produits pour de vrai ! ⁠

Lire l’article

Une nouvelle gamme de couleurs pour nos produits iconiques

Pour accueillir en douceur les tout-petits, Charlie Crane signe une toute nouvelle gamme de couleurs intemporelles.

Lire l’article

Découvrez notre nouvelle campagne !

Lire l’article

Inspiration : aménager une petite chambre bébé

L’arrivée d’un bébé rime souvent avec changement et décoration. Où faire dormir votre bébé, comment aménager sa chambre surtout quand on a un petit appartement ? Retrouvez nos solutions gain de place !

Lire l’article

Sommeil du bébé : l’accompagner et le comprendre

Est-ce que mon bébé dort assez, quand va-t-il faire ses nuits ? Avec Audrey Ndjave, infirmière clinicienne et fondatrice du Centre périnatal happy mum and baby, on vous explique tout tout tout sur le sommeil des bébés.

Lire l’article

Bonjour KIMI !

Après le succès du berceau KUMI, Charlie Crane est heureux de vous présenter son grand frère : le lit KIMI ! Comme le KUMI, le KIMI a été pensé à la fois comme un cocon rassurant pour le tout-petit et un espace ouvert sur le monde.

Lire l’article

Collab Charlie Crane x Garbo and Friends : from scandinavia with love !

Cette saison, Charlie Crane s’associe à la marque scandinave Garbo and Friends et lance un nouveau LEVO et une TIBU à l’imprimé fleuri : le mimosa. Cette fleur solaire viendra réchauffer avec douceur et poésie le cocon des bébés d’hiver.

Lire l’article

Un café avec Gaspard Tiné-Berès, designer chez Charlie Crane

Derrière Charlie Crane se cache une équipe de professionnels animés par la volonté de bousculer les codes de la puériculture classique. Présentations.

Lire l’article

Bienvenue à la Mum and Dad factory collection !

C’est LA nouvelle qui va secouer l’univers du design pour enfants : à partir du 1er octobre, tous les produits de la marque Mum & Dad factory seront édités et distribués en exclusivité par Charlie Crane.

Lire l’article
Suivez nos aventures
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour être informé des nouveaux produits et des offres exclusives.