1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Mobile
Medium
Grand
Large minimum
Menu
Close
Continue shopping
Your basket
Continue shopping

Free delivery on orders over €250 in mainland France

Pay 3x free of charge with Scalapay

Free delivery on orders over €250 in mainland France

Pay 3x free of charge with Scalapay

Free delivery on orders over €250 in mainland France

Pay 3x free of charge with Scalapay

faq

  • Outlet category
  • Controls

    Processing times

    Orders will be processed within 1 to 2 French working days. You will receive an e-mail indicating the stock status if the item(s) ordered are out of stock. Check your spam folder if you have not received our confirmation email and if this is your first order.

    Order modification

    Once your order has been placed, it cannot be modified. However, in the event of an emergency, you can contact our team by indicating your order number and the name used to place it at support@charliecrane.fr and we will do our best to find a satisfactory solution.

    Order cancellation

    If you wish to cancel your order, please contact our team at support@charliecrane.fr, specifying the order reference and the reason for cancellation. We will get back to you within a maximum of 2 working days. A confirmation email will then be sent to you confirming that your request has been processed. If your order has not yet been dispatched : We can refund the credit card used to pay for the order within 48 hours. If your order has already been shipped: You have 14 days from receipt of your order to return your item(s) for a refund, if they do not suit you. Consult the Returns section of the site and follow the procedure indicated.
  • Payment

    Means of payment

    The methods of payment offered by the Charlie Crane site are as follows:
    • Credit or debit card : Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ...
    • Apple Pay
    • Klarna in 3 instalments, free of charge, by credit card
    Other means of payment such as cheque or bank transfer are not accepted on the Charlie Crane site.
  • Transport and delivery

    Customs fees

    Recipients of international shipments may be subject to import taxes, fees and duties (hereinafter referred to as "import charges") levied by the customs office of your delivery location if this is outside the European Union. Import fees vary according to the customs regulations of the destination country, and you will be asked to pay them before your order can be delivered. The elements involved in calculating import charges are (among others) :
    • Product category and price
    • Shipping costs and package weight
    • Customs clearance
    • Import taxes based on customs duty amounts
    Customs policies vary considerably, and some countries do not charge import fees for shipments below a certain minimum value. To find out more, contact the customs office in your destination country. The consignee is the importer of record and must comply with the laws and regulations in force in the destination country. Delays at customs may lead to a change in initial estimates of delivery times. Charlie Crane will not be responsible for customs and import duties.. You are responsible for paying these duties to the carrier/customs forwarder.

    Delivery problems

    If you are not satisfied with the delivery (your package is lost, your product is damaged in transit or anything else related to the carrier):

    If your parcel is sent by DPD :

    The package arrived damaged:
    • Make detailed reservations about the condition of the parcel on the delivery note (ask the deliveryman if he doesn't offer it to you).
    • Take photos of the box(es) if damaged
    • Go to https://www.dpd.com/ and contact customer service using the dialogue box at the bottom right of the page, providing your DPD tracking number.
    • If you are unable to obtain satisfaction, please contact us with your DPD tracking number and/or your order number and any photos at support@charliecrane.fr.

    If your package is sent by DHL :

    The package arrived damaged:
    • Make detailed reservations about the condition of the parcel on the delivery note (ask the deliveryman if he doesn't offer it to you).
    • Take photos of the box(es) if damaged
    • Contact DHL to track your shipment https://www.dhl.com/discover/en-us/track-package
    • Contact DHL to open an account https://www.dhl.com/discover/en-us/contact
    • Contact us with your DHL tracking number and/or order number and photos at support@charliecrane.fr

    Shipping costs

    Shipping costs are calculated at checkout based on the number of products ordered, the total weight and volume of the shipment and the shipping address. Shipping costs are free for all orders over €250 (incl. VAT) for deliveries within mainland France only.

    Delivery times

    Delivery times are as follows:
    • France: 1 to 3 working days
    • Europe: 1 to 5 working days
    • Rest of the world: 3 to 6 working days
  • Feedback and discussion

    Product exchange

    We do not accept product exchanges. For a different model or product, you will need to reorder. You have 14 days after placing your order to return it (see FAQ"Returns policy").    

    Return Policy

    If you are not completely satisfied with your order, you have 14 days after the date of receipt of the items to return them to us. Returns will only be accepted if the items are in their original packaging, unopened and unused. To return an item, please send an email to: support@charliecrane.fr, and a return slip with a specific number will be sent to you so that you can proceed with the return of your order. Returns are at the customer's expense, and we advise you to use a tracked shipment. Items returned to our warehouses will be checked within 7 days, then reimbursed exclusively to the credit card used for purchase. The refund will be visible on your bank account within 24 to 48 hours. Please contact us via the contact form in the "contact us" section or by sending an email to: support@charliecrane.fr. For any other questions, please contact us at support@charliecrane.fr or 01 73 75 95 03.
  • Customer service

    I need a spare part: How do I invoke the product warranty?

    All our products are guaranteed against manufacturing defects for 2 years from the date of purchase, upon presentation of proof of purchase. However, if you need a spare part after this period, please consult the "Spare Parts" section in the top left-hand menu. If you can't find the part you're looking for, contact our team at support@charliecrane.fr, specifying the model of the product you own, the part you're looking for and your postal address. Any spare parts sent outside the warranty period will be at your expense.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Mobile
Moyen
Grand
Grand minimum
Menu
Fermer
Continuer vos achats
Votre panier
Votre panier est vide

faq

  • Location
  • Livraison et retour
  • Produits
  • Commandes

    Délais de traitement

    Les commandes  seront traitées dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables français. Vous recevrez un e-mail indiquant l'état des stocks si le ou les articles commandés sont en rupture de stock. Vérifiez votre dossier spam si vous n'avez pas reçu notre email de confirmation et s'il s'agit d'une première commande.

    Modification de commande

    Une fois votre commande passée, elle ne peut plus être modifiée Toutefois, en cas d'urgence, vous pouvez contacter notre équipe en indiquant votre numéro de commande et le nom utilisé pour la passer à l'adresse support@charliecrane.fr et nous ferons de notre mieux pour trouver une solution satisfaisante.

    Annulation de commande

    Si vous souhaitez annuler votre commande, veuillez contacter notre équipe à l'adresse support@charliecrane.fr, en précisant la référence de la commande et la raison de l'annulation, nous reviendrons vers vous dans un délai maximum de 2 jours ouvrables. Un email de confirmation vous sera alors envoyé pour vous confirmer que votre demande a bien été traitée. Si votre commande n'est pas encore expédiée : Nous pouvons rembourser la carte de crédit utilisée pour le paiement de la commande dans les 48 heures. Si votre commande est déjà expédiée : Vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande pour nous retourner votre/vos article(s) contre remboursement, s'il(s) ne vous convient(ent) pas. Consultez la rubrique Retours du site et suivez la procédure indiquée.
  • Paiement

    Moyens de paiement

    Les moyens de paiement proposés par le site Charlie Crane sont les suivants :
    • Carte bancaire (débit ou Crédit) : Visa, Mastercard, American Express, ...
    • Apple Pay
    • Klarna en 3 fois sans frais, via une carte bancaire
    Les autres moyens de paiement tels que chèque ou virement ne sont pas acceptés sur le site Charlie Crane
  • Transport et livraison

    Frais de douane

    Les destinataires d'envois internationaux peuvent être soumis à des taxes, redevances et droits d'importation (ci-après dénommés "frais d'importation") prélevés par le bureau de douane de votre lieu de livraison si celui-ci se trouve en dehors de l'Union Européenne. Les frais d'importation varient en fonction de la réglementation douanière du pays de destination et un règlement vous sera demandé afin de procéder à la livraison de votre commande. Les éléments qui interviennent dans le calcul des frais d'importation sont (entre autres) :
    • La catégorie et le prix du produit
    • Frais d'expédition et poids du colis
    • Voie de dédouanement
    • Les taxes à l'importation basées sur les montants des droits de douane
    Les politiques douanières varient considérablement et certains pays ne facturent pas de frais d'importation pour les envois dont la valeur minimale est inférieure à un certain seuil. Pour en savoir plus, contactez le bureau de douane de votre pays de destination. Le destinataire est l'importateur officiel et doit se conformer aux lois et règlements en vigueur dans le pays de destination. Les retards à la douane peuvent entraîner une modification des estimations initiales des délais de livraison. Charlie Crane ne prendra pas à sa charge les frais de douane et frais d'importation. Il vous appartiendra de régler ces droits au transporteur / transitaire en douane.

    Problèmes liés à la livraison

    Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de la livraison (votre colis est perdu, votre produit est endommagé par le transport ou toute autre chose liée au transporteur) :

    Si votre colis est acheminé par DPD :

    Le colis est arrivé endommagé :
    • Emettez des réserves détaillant l'état du colis sur le bordereau de livraison du livreur (demandez le lui s'il ne vous le propose pas)
    • Prenez des photos du ou des cartons s'ils sont endommagés
    • Rendez-vous sur le site https://www.dpd.com/ et contactez le service client via la boîte de dialogue située en bas à droite de la page en vous munissant de votre numéro de suivi DPD.
    • Si vous n'arrivez pas à obtenir satisfaction, contactez-nous avec votre numéro de suivi DPD et/ou votre numéro de commande et d'éventuelles photos à support@charliecrane.fr

    Si votre colis est acheminé par DHL  :

    Le colis est arrivé endommagé :
    • Emettez des réserves détaillant l'état du colis sur le bordereau de livraison du livreur (demandez le lui s'il ne vous le propose pas)
    • Prenez des photos du ou des cartons s'ils sont endommagés
    • Contactez DHL pour suivre votre envoi https://www.dhl.com/discover/en-us/track-package
    • Contactez DHL pour ouvrir un dossier https://www.dhl.com/discover/en-us/contact
    • Contactez-nous avec votre numéro de suivi DHL et/ou votre numéro de commande et des photos à support@charliecrane.fr

    Frais d'expédition

    Les frais d'expédition sont calculés au moment de la validation de votre panier en fonction du nombre de produits commandés, du poids et volume total de l'expédition et de l'adresse d'expédition. Les frais d'expédition sont gratuits pour toutes les commandes supérieures à 250 € (tva comprise) pour les envois en France métropolitaine uniquement.

    Délais de livraison

    Les délais de livraison sont les suivants :
    • France : 1 à 3 jours ouvrés
    • Europe : 1 à 5 jours ouvrés
    • Reste du Monde : 3 à 6 jours ouvrés
  • Retours et échanges

    Echange de produit

    Nous ne prenons pas en charge les échanges de produits. Pour un autre modèle ou produit, il faudra que vous repassiez commande. Vous disposez de 14 jours après votre commande pour retourner votre commande (consultez la FAQ "Politique de retour").    

    Politique de Retour

    Si vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre commande, vous disposez de 14 jours après la date de réception des articles pour nous les retourner. Les retours seront acceptés uniquement si les articles sont dans leurs emballages d'origine, non ouverts et non utilisés.   Pour retourner un article, veuillez envoyer un email à l'adresse : support@charliecrane.fr, un bon de retour avec un numéro spécifique vous sera envoyé afin que vous puissiez procéder au retour de votre commande. Les retours sont à la charge du client et nous vous conseillons d'utiliser un envoi avec suivi.   Les articles retournés dans nos entrepôts seront vérifiés dans un délais de 7 jours puis le remboursement sera effectué exclusivement sur la carte bancaire ayant servi à l'achat. Le remboursement sera visible sur votre compte bancaire sous 24 à 48h. Les retours concernant des articles ouverts, endommagés et abimés ne seront pas acceptés, veuillez nous contacter ou vous référer aux FAQ de la partie "service client". Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter sur l'adresse : support@charliecrane.fr ou au 01 73 75 95 03.
  • Service client

    J'ai besoin d'une pièce détachée : Comment faire jouer la garantie du produit ?

    Tous nos produits sont garantis 2 ans à compter de la date d’achat, contre tout défaut de fabrication et sur présentation d’une preuve d’achat. Néanmoins si vous avez besoin d’une pièce de rechange après cette période, consultez la rubrique "Pièces Détachées" dans le menu en haut à gauche. Si vous ne la trouvez pas, contactez notre équipe sur support@charliecrane.fr en précisant le modèle du produit que vous possédez ainsi que la pièce recherchée et votre adresse postale. Tout envoi de pièce détachée en dehors de la période de garantie sera à votre charge.