Archives par tags: collaboration

Charlie Crane x Louise Misha : la collaboration bohème pour les tout-petits 🌸

Une collaboration qui sonne comme une évidence… Charlie Crane x Louise Misha. Les deux créateurs s’unissent pour inventer une ligne de mobilier pour bébé, en édition limitée. Marie Pidancet, fondatrice de Louise Misha et Thomas Lépine, fondateur de Charlie, reviennent sur l’histoire de cette collaboration.                      […]

Collab Charlie Crane x Garbo and Friends : from scandinavia with love !

Cette saison, Charlie Crane s’associe à la marque scandinave Garbo and Friends et lance un nouveau LEVO et une TIBU à l’imprimé fleuri : le mimosa. Cette fleur solaire viendra réchauffer avec douceur et poésie le cocon des bébés d’hiver.  Garbo & Friends est une jeune maison suédoise qui cultive la délicatesse jusque dans les moindres détails : soin […]

Collab Charlie Crane x Rose in April : on est complètement FAWN!*

Pour sa première collaboration avec Charlie Crane, Rose in April a choisi d’habiller notre mobilier d’un des best seller de la marque : l’imprimé FAON.   Rose in April, c’est une jeune marque française d’accessoires de décoration. Mais c’est avant tout une belle histoire de famille : Elodie crée la marque en 2012 (aux côtés de […]

Une collab sauvage pour Charlie Crane x Le Petit Lucas du Tertre

Après une première collaboration en 2018, les deux marques s’associent à nouveau.  Si leur première association était fleurie et haute en couleurs (toujours disponible ici), la deuxième est carrément sauvage ! Charlie Crane et Le Petit Lucas du Tertre remettent le couvert et habille le transat LEVO d’un nouvel imprimé : le Jaguar !   […]

Tag Archives: collaboration

Charlie Crane x Louise Misha: the bohemian-inspired collection 🌸

A collaboration that sounds like an evidence… Charlie Crane x Louise Misha. The two designers join universes to invent a line of baby furniture, in limited edition. Marie Pidancet, founder of Louise Misha, and Thomas Lépine, founder of Charlie, talk about the history of this collaboration.                    […]

Collab Charlie Crane x Garbo and Friends : from scandinavia with love !

This season, Charlie Crane is teaming up with the Scandinavian brand Garbo and Friends and launching a new LEVO rocker and a TIBU highchair with a floral print: mimosa. This sunny flower rocker will gently and poetically warm the cocoon of winter babies. Garbo & Friends is a young Swedish company that cultivates delicacy down […]

Collab Charlie Crane x Rose in April : you will FAWN in love !

For their first collaboration with Charlie Crane, Rose in April chose to dress up our furniture with one of the brand’s best sellers: the FAON print.  Rose in April is a young French brand of decoration accessories. But above all, it’s a beautiful family story: Elodie creates the brand in 2012 (alongside her daughter Rose […]

A wild collab for Charlie Crane x Le Petit Lucas du Tertre

After a first floral and colorful collaboration in 2018 (still available here), Charlie Crane is dressing up his LEVO rocker with a new print by Le Petit Lucas du Tertre: the Jaguar!     Very graphic, this new cushion will delight retro lovers who wish for an assertive fabric that will not go unnoticed. Promise, […]