1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Mobile
Medium
Grand
Large minimum
Menu
Close
Continue shopping
Your basket
Continue shopping

Free delivery on orders over €250 in mainland France

Pay 3x free of charge with Scalapay

Free delivery on orders over €250 in mainland France

Pay 3x free of charge with Scalapay

Free delivery on orders over €250 in mainland France

Pay 3x free of charge with Scalapay

PAGO, the new changing table for every desire

Guess who's joining the Charlie Crane family? Our brand-new PAGO changing table! You'll love its curves and Scandinavian-inspired aesthetics. Made from beech wood, this new addition completes our range of children's furniture. We'd also like to take advantage of this launch to answer some of your recurring questions. How to choose a changing table, when to change your baby at night... Charlie to the rescue to help you!

Read the article

FILO: Charlie Crane's desirable new library

Our team is proud to present our latest innovation: the Filo library. You asked for it, we made it! To decorate your children's bedroom in Charlie Crane style, you needed a bookcase... and now you've got one. Behind all our furniture is our designer Gaspard Tiné-Berès. The man who works hand in hand with our founder Thomas Lépine, answers our questions. Let's take a look behind the scenes at Charlie Crane.

Read the article

Collab Mushie: a little retro wind blows through Charlie Crane!

Discover our latest collaboration with American designer Mushie! On the menu: retro flowers on our must-haves and advice for young parents.

Read the article

Co-sleeping: they slept happily and dreamed sweet dreams together

To sleep or not to sleep with your baby, that is the question. We answer this big question by listing the advantages of co-sleeping.

Read the article

Charlie Crane x MUES Design: the Vichy collaboration

Let's tell you the story behind our latest products! When two decorating enthusiasts meet, a beautiful collaboration is never far away... That's precisely what happened when our team met Melissa and Valentine, the two founding sisters of MUES Design. Now, Charlie Crane offers a sublime, light and timeless gingham on its iconic pieces! To mark the launch, we spoke to the designers. They talk about trends and the right patterns to adopt in your children's bedroom, as well as their careers as women entrepreneurs.

Read the article

Charlie Crane x Modetrotter: the most grahou collab of the season! 🐆

When a children's designer meets an ultra-creative fashion brand, the result is a line of children's furniture that's 100% grahou. We're delighted to present our exclusive new collaboration with Modetrotter. On this occasion, Marie Courroy, founder of Modetrotter, and Thomas Lépine, founder of Charlie Crane, take us behind the scenes of this beautiful collaboration.

Read the article

This is not a high chair

You don't need a magic wand when you have a high chair. Behind its usefulness, this object is an incredible little machine. It helps you grow up and make memories. Come along, we'll tell you all about it...

Read the article

Children's bedroom: when to switch to a full-size bed?

Your baby is all grown up now, and you feel it's time to say goodbye to his cot. A little heartbreaking for you (what's wrong with my baby?!) and a real milestone for your child, this change marks a milestone. Charlie Crane gives you all the tips and advice you need to make the transition from crib to cot.

Read the article

Cocooning time: Charlie's soft collection 🤍

This season, the trend is for soft, cuddly materials in which we want to wrap ourselves... We're dressing ourselves - and our interiors - in sheepskin and cotton bouclette. Add a hint of wood to your decor, and you've got comforting materials that give pride of place to natural color.

On the program: a limited Fur series with the KUKO bassinet and the SABA chair, our iconic LEVO Baby Rocker dressed for winter, and finally an exclusive collaboration with Binibamba to enjoy soft furnishings all year round!

Read the article

How do you prepare for the arrival of a second child?

A second child will soon be joining your family, and everything is likely to be turned upside down. The big question on your mind is how to prepare yourself and your eldest child? Here's our advice on how to make this transition a success.

Read the article
Follow our adventures
Subscribe to our newsletter to be informed of new products and exclusive offers.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Mobile
Moyen
Grand
Grand minimum
Menu
Fermer
Continuer vos achats
Votre panier
Votre panier est vide

FILO : la nouvelle bibliothèque désirable de Charlie Crane

Notre équipe est fière de vous présenter notre dernière nouveauté : la bibliothèque Filo. Vous l’avez demandée, nous l’avons faite ! Pour décorer la chambre de vos enfants dans le style Charlie Crane, il manquait une bibliothèque… qui existe aujourd’hui. Derrière tous nos mobiliers, se cachent notre designer Gaspard Tiné-Berès. Celui qui travaille main dans la main avec notre fondateur Thomas Lépine, répond à nos questions. Découvrons ensemble les coulisses de Charlie Crane.

Lire l’article

Collab Mushie : un petit vent rétro souffle sur Charlie Crane !

Découvrez notre dernière collaboration avec le créateur américain Mushie ! Au menu : des fleurs rétros sur nos must-have et des conseils pour les jeunes parents.

Lire l’article

Cododo : ils dormirent heureux et firent de beaux rêves ensemble

Dormir ou ne pas dormir avec son bébé, telle est la question. Nous répondons à cette grande interrogation en vous listant les avantages du cododo.

Lire l’article

Charlie Crane x MUES Design : la collaboration Vichy

Et si l’on vous racontait l’histoire de nos dernières nouveautés ? Quand deux passionnés de déco se rencontrent, une belle collaboration n’est jamais loin… C’est précisément ce qui s’est produit lorsque notre équipe a rencontré Mélissa et Valentine, les deux sœurs fondatrices de MUES Design. Désormais, Charlie Crane décline un sublime vichy léger et intemporel sur ses pièces iconiques ! À l’occasion de ce lancement, nous avons échangé avec les créatrices. Elles reviennent sur les tendances et les bons motifs à adopter dans la chambre de vos enfants, mais aussi sur leur parcours de femmes entrepreneures.

Lire l’article

Charlie Crane x Modetrotter : la collab la plus grahou de la saison ! 🐆

Quand un designer pour enfant rencontre une marque de mode ultra-créative, ça donne une ligne de mobilier pour enfant 100 % grahou. Nous sommes heureux de vous présenter en exclusivité notre nouvelle collaboration avec la marque Modetrotter. À cette occasion, Marie Courroy, fondatrice de Modetrotter, et Thomas Lépine, fondateur de Charlie Crane nous racontent les coulisses de cette belle collaboration.

Lire l’article

Ceci n’est pas une chaise haute

Pas besoin de baguette magique quand vous avez une chaise haute. Derrière son aspect utile, cet objet est une petite machine incroyable. Elle aide à grandir et à fabriquer des souvenirs. Venez, on vous raconte tout…

Lire l’article

Chambre d’enfant : quand passer au lit de grand ?

Votre bébé a bien grandi et vous sentez qu’il est de temps de dire au revoir à son lit à barreaux. Petit déchirement pour vous (quoi mon bébé n’en est plus un ?!) et véritable étape pour votre enfant, ce changement marque un cap. Charlie Crane vous donne tous ses conseils et astuces pour passer d’un lit de bébé à un lit de grand.

Lire l’article

Cocooning time : la collection toute douce de Charlie 🤍

Cette saison, la tendance est aux matières douces et moelleuses dans lesquelles on a envie de s’emmitoufler… On se revêt – nous et nos intérieurs – de peau de mouton et de coton bouclette. Ajoutez un soupçon de bois à votre déco, vous obtiendrez des matières réconfortantes qui font la part belle à la couleur naturelle.

Au programme : une série limitée Fur avec le couffin KUKO et la chaise SABA, notre iconique transat LEVO habillé pour l’hiver, et enfin une collaboration exclusive avec Binibamba pour profiter de la moumoute toute l’année !

Lire l’article

Comment préparer l’arrivée d’un deuxième enfant ?

Un deuxième enfant va bientôt rejoindre votre famille et tout risque d’être chamboulé. La grande question qui vous préoccupe, c’est comment vous préparer ainsi que votre ainé ? Retrouvez tous nos conseils pour réussir cette transition.

Lire l’article

A chaque âge son mobilier Charlie Crane

Bien s’équiper pour accueillir bébé est essentiel. Vous aimeriez bien craquer pour un meuble Charlie Crane, mais vous ne savez pas forcément lequel ? Notre équipe vous propose un récapitulatif de nos essentiels selon l’âge de votre enfant.

Lire l’article
Suivez nos aventures
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour être informé des nouveaux produits et des offres exclusives.